Bunny Man Hunt #17 Winner

10 09 2007

This week’s Bunny Man Hunt has concluded and we are very thankful for your participation and support.

Here are our four finalists who almost missed the cut…

Kiks of At Bakit Bawal Ang…, Aries the Warrior Princess, Kei of Adobong Comatose, and Rye of Can’t You Read.

We shall now announce our Top 3 Winners, starting off with second runner-up and she is none other than…

AJ of Bakla Ako, May Reklamo!

“I personally believe that…

We’re not sure if such a thing as a gay discount card exists here in the Philippines, but don’t you think that would be such a great idea?”

Congratulations and happy birthday, AJ! Here’s my present to you, a special presentation from Manila Boyz Entertainment Bar and Restaurant…

Wait…I just received a breaking news. Apparently, the bar was prosecuted by a self-righteous journalist…

I salute you, Mike Enriquez. I salute you with my middle finger.

On with the show! Here’s our first runner-up. She is…

Powerbottom of Nice and Sleazy!

“I personally believe that…

I was particularly surprised when someone told me that what iad written about one guy had already been read by that guy. honestly, i was pleasantly shocked. wow, my blog has been goin around.”

Congratulations! And that means the first reader to have found the Bunny Man is none other than…

Omar of Pardon My Croaks!

“I personally believe that…

Ernest Bormann, John Cragan and Donald Shields were definitely not fantasizing when they theorized that fantasies are omnipresent in our society. In their Symbolic Convergence Theory, they contend that fantasies intensify the dynamism of communication, as fantasies are social bonding agents.”

Congratulations to all our winners! Before we conclude this event, may we call on your attention for a very special announcement:

Due to insistent public demand, starting next week Bunny Man Hunt will now appear randomly between Saturday and Sunday.

Hope to see you in next week’s hunt! Thank you and good afternoon!