Bunny Man Hunt #1

5 05 2007

Before I make things easier to hunt the Bunny Man, I would like to apologize for some of my readers whose comments have been filtered with Akismet. I de-spammed them already.

Second, I just learned that my blog does not fall under any category in Ratified. I guess this site falls under the “OTHERS” category.

Okay, on with the show.

Read the rest of this entry »





I So Doubt Chiz Escudero

5 05 2007

I used to be decided on placing blanks on my ballot come May 14 Midterm Elections, then realizing that abstaining my vote would merely give an opportunity–a tiny little opportunity–for unworthy candidates to gain a spot in the 12 Senate slots.

That is why I am currently filling out my list of candidates whom I will vote for the Senate. You know by now that I’d be voting for Kapatiran, but that’s just three of them.

Other candidates that I am sure to vote for are Nikki Coseteng, Joker Arroyo, and Antonio Trillanes. Now that’s halfway done.

While thinking on which of the remaining senator wanabees I want to entrust my vote, there is this one candidate that I may have an inclination to vote but I still hold my doubts for him.

Read the rest of this entry »