Bunny Man Hunt #1

5 05 2007

Before I make things easier to hunt the Bunny Man, I would like to apologize for some of my readers whose comments have been filtered with Akismet. I de-spammed them already.

Second, I just learned that my blog does not fall under any category in Ratified. I guess this site falls under the “OTHERS” category.

Okay, on with the show.

Since we all realize that it would take a billion years (or make that hundreds of clicks) for us to be able to find the hidden Bunny Man using the randomizer, I decided to make searching easier.

The Bunny Man Hunt has only three brief clues. Use them to guide you through the blog until you find that hidden treasure. Once you find him, leave a comment.

First reader to comment about finding the Bunny Man will have his or her blog featured within the week.

Grab a pen and paper and jot down the following clues:

* The post where the Bunny Man is hiding falls under the “Philippine Idol” category.

* It is “overloaded” with video clips.

* Part of the post features a comment from a TV show writer accused of plagiarism.

What are you waiting for? Start searching!

Now I have to think of another game for my Random Thursday.


Actions

Information

5 responses

6 05 2007
Lyka Bergen

Lecheng Bunny Man ka1 Asan ka ba?… Pindot ako ng pindot ka pa rin lumalabas. Kakalokah ka na ha!

6 05 2007
Fendi

yes! I am one of those being filtrd. Sometime’s go so luck I get through…
who is that bunny mna?

Kiss
Fendi

6 05 2007
empressmaruja

@ Lyka – Nahanap na, Mare! Ang bilis nga eh.

7 05 2007
Beck-Log « They Call Me Maruja: A Colorful Life at Random

[…] The Legend of Maruja ← Bunny Man Hunt #1 […]

11 05 2007
jase

anovato???? hi,hi,hi!

Leave a Reply

