Random Hot Men: Al Galang

21 04 2007

Whether or not he wins tonight’s Mossimo Bikini Summit 2007, I’m going to feature him anyway.

I know, I know, I know, I’m supposed to feature more international men yadda yadda yadda, but let me deviate just once. Besides, you want to know more about Al Galang more than I do.

And with a little bit of research, I got to share to you some random facts about my bet to win (or should I say…the guy who won…I hope) this year’s Mossimo Bikini Summit. Just keep reading.

Al is 24 years old, 6′ 1″, and an Aries. He grew up in San Diego, California.

He attended UCLA, majoring in Political Science and Art History.

He is into Bikram yoga. Ouch, my back hurts just thinking about it.

And he is currently in a relationship with TV host Sam Oh. Awww, sweet.

UPDATE:  Al only got second runner-up, not bad.  Congrats!

By the way, Andrew Smith won the title.  Congratulations, too.


Actions

Information

8 responses

22 04 2007
Fendi

Empress, I’d like to see the other guy..He’s half Filipino.! He has much better bulge than this one but both are Hawt!

Would you like to exchange link? I will linke you anyway…:)

Kiss
Fendi

22 04 2007
indianmermaid

wagi ang smoothness ng lolo mo.. very uhm.. hmm.. delicious.. he may not be vavavoom gorgeous.. nadadala naman ng katawan. aysus.

i like his hairstyle all the same.

22 04 2007
Lyka Bergen

Ewan ko lang ha, mukhang maliit ang ulo ni Papa. … at ang legs, parang short…. parang ewan. Di ko alam.

23 04 2007
chino

gawd.. i think my thighs are as fat as a cow… kainsecure ang thigs niya..

23 04 2007
migs the manila gay guy

Ate Maruja, 2nd runner up ang love mo!

24 04 2007
Lovingly Yours, Maruja « They Call Me Maruja: A Colorful Life at Random

[…] I continue with my next post, I would like to make a shout out to my recent Random Hot Men feature Al Galang for personally sending me an […]

25 04 2007
MaryA

Ms. “Lovingly Yours ” Always Lovely Maruja…we have the same taste. Al’s a great guy…mabait. I was crossing my fingers, hoping that he would win…and he placed. Congrats. Bikram yoga paid off!!! Thanks, Ms. M….stay lovely:)

2 05 2007
TeEn_WoLfF

M! may movie niya? wats dis? cud u luk into dis? ano ba, actor ang love mo?

http://www.myspace.com/babythemovie

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.