Random Hot Men: Al Galang

21 04 2007

Whether or not he wins tonight’s Mossimo Bikini Summit 2007, I’m going to feature him anyway.

I know, I know, I know, I’m supposed to feature more international men yadda yadda yadda, but let me deviate just once. Besides, you want to know more about Al Galang more than I do.

And with a little bit of research, I got to share to you some random facts about my bet to win (or should I say…the guy who won…I hope) this year’s Mossimo Bikini Summit. Just keep reading.

Read the rest of this entry »





Commercial Break: Rufa Mae Quinto for Canesten

21 04 2007

We’ve got a new segment, folks! Commercial Break features the best (and probably the worst) advertisements in the country.

To start off, Philippine sexpot Rufa Mae Quinto released a catchy jingle for Canesten anti-fungal cream.

Did someone say…kITCH?

Video clip after the jump.

Promise.

Read the rest of this entry »