PAPA-tulan Mo Ba: Successful American in search of a wife

6 03 2008

Alam niyo naman ang Empress Maruja, laging may bagong gimik! Recently ay bisi-bisihan ang lola niyo sa kakahanap ng afam sa Craigslist para makahuthot ng enough anda para makasodom and gumora sa concert ni Tiesto this coming April. Pero imbes na makahanap akets ng Kanong mauuto, nakasaylalu naman akets ng mga advertisements mula sa mga lalakeng naghahanap ng pagmamahal sa iba’t ibang aspeto’t anggulo.

Kung kaya’t ang Maruja ay may tanong sa aking readers: PAPA-tulan Mo Ba?

Every now and then, may lilitaw sa blog kets na personal ad base sa aktwal na postings mula sa iba’t ibang Craiglists communities. Mag-iwan ng komento kung PAPA-tulan mo ba o PAPA-tsupi na lang. Mas bongga pa chever kung gagawa ka pa ng reply sa personal ad.

(The following personal ad is based on an actual entry in “Craigslist dot com”. Personal details such as actual names, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and photographs are edited or deleted to protect the poster’s privacy.)

Heto ang buwena-manong edisyon ng PAPA-tulan Mo Ba?

*CHEN-CHEN-CHEN!*

Title: Successful American in search of a wife

I’m a single white male from America. 5’10”, 250lbs, brown hair, white beard. Very nice, caring, supportive, affectionate.

In spite of the fact that my advanced degrees are in Physics, I work full time in the pharmaceutical industry and I’m also a part-time college professor. I’m also a homeowner and I consider myself to be financially and emotionally secure.

For hobbies I love all kinds of music, I play jazz and classical guitar, I also love wood working and make musical instruments (as well as most of my furniture when I get the time). I enjoy movies, especially horror and science fiction. I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, camping, swimming and most outdoor activities.

What I am looking for in a woman is actually quite simple. Essentially I am looking for someone who is warm, sensitive and caring. Someone who is affectionate, loves to cuddle, smuggle and isn’t afraid of intimacy. Very importantly I am looking for someone who understands that, two people, working together towards a common goal, build a relationship.

Read the rest of this entry »