Bunny Man Hunt #5

2 06 2007

The Bunny Man has once again slipped away and is now hiding in another random post here in my blog. Help me find him and you will be rewarded.

As always, the rules are simple:

* Look for the Bunny Man using the clues that I provide.

* Once you find the post where he is hiding, post a comment on that particular post.

The first one to leave a comment would be given a special recommendation on my sidebar.

The clues are as follows:

*  It is an entry that got me some invites for the Philippine Blog Awards.

*  It involved another colorful blogger.

*  I learned the cardinal rule.

You may use the search and archive functions if necessary.

Before I forget, I now impose a new rule:  Past winners are not allowed to join for three week after their win.  For instance, winner #1 could join this hunt, while winner #2 would have to wait for next week to join.
Now if you excuse me, I have some work to do. 🙂


Actions

Information

2 responses

2 06 2007
chase

I’ll try this one. I dunno why my brain gets whacked when doing your bunny man search. It is soooo challenging!

4 06 2007
Fendi

but I never won first prize!
I was in your 3rd place…now I came 2nd!

kiss
fendi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.