Random Hot Men: The Hottiemeter #1

30 01 2008

Since I’m getting a lot of random hot men in my e-mail, to the point that most of them are actually “nameless”, I decided to make good use of these great photographs.

Every week, I present to you ten different male models and rate each of them from 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest. How you rate the models is all up to you, either by their looks alone, their physique, or any other factors that would tickle your fancy.

Are you ready? Then let’s go!

#1

#2

Continue grading the hunks after the jump.

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#8

#9

#10

Have a great time rating the guys!

Actions

Information

16 responses

30 01 2008
goddess

i go for #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30 01 2008
Aaron

love the eyes of # 3 and the totality … totality daw o!… of #6

30 01 2008
Xerendipity

I’m in cloud 9! Love the the hottie 9 looks! He is deceiving me! Like the physique as well, tamang-tama lang!

Hey, Empress and friends,

Pls. change my link, Writinerary.com is now Obnoxiousqueer.com. Thanks!

Sorry for the short notice.

30 01 2008
Xerendipity

I’m in cloud 9! Love the the hottie 9 looks! He is deceiving me! Like the physique as well, tamang-tama lang!

Hey, Empress and friends,

Pls. change my link, Writinerary.com is now Obnoxiousqueer.com. Thanks!

Sorry for the short notic

30 01 2008
kalansay collector

oh so hot nga si number 1 at ten.

kakabusog. haha

30 01 2008
kalansay collector

oh so hot nga si number 1 at ten.

kabusog. ahihi

30 01 2008
Kiks

I would go for 9 although 3 looks nepali.

and when you say nepali, that means… HAAARD!

30 01 2008
chuchucaracas

no1 bet ko mukhang manyak

no7 keri na rin.

no9 ganun ba ang nepali? he looks caucasian.

1 02 2008
johnnypanic

akin na po si number 2

1 02 2008
Gregg D'Bully

Ning, san mo nakuha yang number 1. Nakita ko ginagamit yan sa g4m. Then the guy showed me the rest of the pics. For a time I doubted the authenticity of the person. But some pics were taken by cellphone. Well my doubt and belief are both in suspension.

1 02 2008
Momel

What a devilish to have. Sizzling.

1 02 2008
Momel

Sorry, that was meant to go like

“What a devilish inbox to have.”

He hee

2 02 2008
Xerendipity

I’ll go for cloud 9! Yummy!

3 02 2008
reyna elena

akin si number 10! hehehe! tumatanggap kaya yan nang banco de oro card?

4 02 2008
aries

kay 1 and 9 ako

kay 3 sana, pero ewan hehehe

10 02 2008
Geisha

hindi ako makahinga…heheheheh

Leave a Reply

