MyBlogLog’s MyTopak

4 12 2007

MyBlogLog has not been working well with free WordPress for several days now.  (Sorry, I have to include Daniel Conn for good measure.)

I contacted the customer support of both MyBlogLog and WordPress.  Apparently, WordPress’ restrictions on third-party programs is creating this inconvenience.

Don’t get me wrong, I love WordPress despite its multitude of don’ts, but I hope with a lot of those restrictions at least we should get good service.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

