Philippines Next Top Model: Nude Impressions

8 06 2007

I don’t believe they shot this in Hong Kong merely because this was filmed in-freaking-doors.

This is what you get for trying too hard to copy America’s Next Top Model to the T with a budget that is a tenth of the original. Now don’t get me started on the “it’s a franchise, stupid” argument. I know that. PNTM should have been uniquely made. Try watching an episode of Australia’s Next Top Model and you’ll see what I mean.

Here’s my choice for the BANGIS AWARD:

GRENDEL

It’s not really an “Oh my God it’s so stunning pic,” but hers is the most pleasant in the batch. I have only one problem on this picture, though. Take a look at her right foot.

Here is my BANGAS AWARD:

JHEN

It’s not really that bad and boring as the judges claimed, although she looked tired in my view.

ELIMINATED: Jhen

Do we really have to know who won?


Actions

Information

One response

9 06 2007
babygurl

Pokwang won!🙂

Leave a Reply

