Bunny Man Hunt #4

27 05 2007

Sorry if it took me quite a while to post this.

The Bunny Man has hopped his way in another random blog entry. Help me find him and you will be rewarded with special link on my blog’s sidebar.

All you need to do is to look through the previous entries of my blog using the three clues that are provided. Once you find the Bunny Man, leave a comment on that post. The first one to post a comment indicating his or her discovery of the Bunny Man wins.

Remember that you can use the search and archive functions of this blog. Previous winners of Bunny Man Hunt are ineligible to win, but they can join just the same.

Here are the clues:

* The entry title where the Bunny Man is hiding has only one word.

* A certain form of intimacy is extensively discussed.

* It also has an open letter.

There you have it. Start searching, amigas!

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 05 2007
chase

I really have a hard time looking for the bunny man. Anyway, I have a problem with your AdIcon since the icon you uploaded is so huge so I had to delete it. can you send me like a 16×16 icon or send me an image instead for your icon and I can do it for you

28 05 2007
Fendi

hahaha!!
This is where the bunny man hides!

in this title- “Don’t”

Link – https://empressmaruja.wordpress.com/2006/03/02/dont/

yes or no?!!

Kiss
Fendi

4 03 2013
forex signals providers

Hi I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you
by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something
else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable
post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Leave a Reply

