Bunny Man Hunt #3

20 05 2007

Our hot Bunny Man has hopped once again to another random post in my blog.  Find him as quick as you can and your blog would be rewarded with a feature on my sidebar.

All you need to do is to hunt for the Bunny Man in my blog using the three clues provided.  Use the search and archives function if necessary.

Remember to comment at the post where the Bunny Man is hiding.  The first reader to leave a comment wins.  Previous winners of the Hunt are not allowed to join, sorry.

Here are the much-awaited clues leading to Bunny Man:

*  This post was written in off-white Arial font.

*  It is about me throwing out a “fiesta” for justice.

*  This is also the first time I featured a hot male in my blog.

There you have it. Start hunting, my amigas!

Actions

Information

7 responses

20 05 2007
oboids

I really enjoyed the bunny hunt game. 😛

20 05 2007
empressmaruja

@ Oboids – Thanks, Mare…este, Pare…haha…

20 05 2007
20 05 2007
tagapangasiwa

Hindi ko alam paano mechanics nito. LOL

20 05 2007
tagapangasiwa

Kakapagod pala itu. Mamaya na lang ako maghahanap uli!

20 05 2007
tagapangasiwa

Kahahanap, nakita ko na yata sya, Maru!

Sya ba ang Hot Man?

20 05 2007
empressmaruja

@ tagapangasiwa – May winner na. Check out my latest entry (Bunny Man Hunt # 3 Winner).

Leave a Reply

