Advanced Spring Cleaning!

11 02 2007

I just imported all of my posts in my old blog (finally, WordPress was able to do something about that).  So expect some major cleanup–like categorizing each of my old posts–in the coming days.

So far, I’ve realized some things about the import thing:

*  The video clips from my old blog were not imported to here.  I’d probably embed some vital videos.

*  Good thing the pictures were transferred here.  At least that’s a plus.

The blog functions just as good while I’m cleaning it up, so feel free to browse through my old posts and witness the evolution of the Maruja.

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 02 2007
Talamasca

Cool. I guess that’s one of the nifty features of WordPress, huh?

Hmmm but I still see some dust scattered around here and there, y’know.

Kidding. K bai!!! 🙂

11 02 2007
empressmaruja

@ Talamasca – My “katulong” took a day off. hihi

Leave a Reply

