Weekend Update: What Happened to the Pesky Textmate?

19 01 2007

As you know, I had a really irritating textmate over the weekend. And on the following days, James/ Shane kept on sending me greetings even though I ignore them at all.

So two days ago, after receiving a message from it for the umpteenth time, I finally got enough interest and enthusiasm to reply to her: “Pls stop txting me.”

After several minutes, it replied: “Okiez.”

So the moral lesson here? Stop acting desperate and pathetic by texting on someone who doesn’t reply you back? Or is it my fault that I should have expressed my dislike early on?

Well anyway, let’s text it together…

“Gudby nd gud ridans!”


Actions

Information

One response

11 02 2007
kurtina

di cla bgay ni katrina halili

Leave a Reply

